OOTD and OUTCRY TOUR!!!

 

 Last week we had the privilege of taking our oldest little to her very first concert! I grew up going to so many concerts and festivals but she had not yet been to one so when I heard about the Outcry Tour coming to a city near our home I jumped at the chance to take her. It was an amazing experience and I was so happy it was her first!

 Not only was there an amazing line up but all singing for the glory of God. We praised our little hearts out along with a sold out stadium! At first I was disappointed that we were in the “nosebleed section” but as the night went on I found myself so happy because it was incredible to have a bird’s eye view of the magnitude of people going for God as one body with one voice and one heart-cry…to worship the one we came together for! We had the best time! I can’t wait to go again!

Earrings: Cato, Necklace: Faith N’ Oil

 Tank: Legacy Shaping Tee

   Cardigan Shawl: a.n.a. A New Approach

  Jeggings: DG2

2 Replies to “OOTD and OUTCRY TOUR!!!”

Leave a Reply

